Executives and General Information
District 1
Iron Lightning, Thunder Butte, Dupree,
Bear Creek, Isabel, and Green Grass
District 2
Red Scaffold and Lantry 
District 3
Cherry Creek, Takini, and Bridger
District 4 
West Eagle Butte and Timber Lake
District 5 
East Eagle Butte
District 6 
White Horse, Ridgeview, LaPlant, Promise, Blackfoot, and Agency(Swiftbird)