Cheyenne River Sioux Tribal Government

Tribal Office
24 E. Street
P.O. Box 590
Eagle Butte, SD 57625

Telephone: (605) 964-4155
Fax: (605) 964-4151

Council Representative Office 
16616 243rd Avenue
P.O. Box 590 
Eagle Butte, SD 57625

Telephone: (605) 964-6685
Fax: (605) 964-6680

MaryLee Johns,

Cadyn Dupris,

Myrna Lawrence,

CRST Original Logo

Executive Officers

Harold C. Frazier 

Tribal Chairman

Telephone: 605-964-4155

Robert "Bob" Walters

Tribal Vice-Chairman 

Telephone: 605-964-6685

Ev Ann White Feather

Tribal Secretary 

Telephone: 605-964-8311

Benita Clark

Tribal Treasurer

Telephone: 605-964-4426

Kimberly Rave

Assistant Tribal Secretary 

Telephone: 605-964-8311

Sylvia Picotte

Assistant Tribal Treasurer 

Telephone: 605-964-4425

Jessica Four Bear

Administrative Officer

Telephone: 605-964-4155

District one 

  • Bernita In The Woods​

  • Bryce In The Woods

District Two 

  • Ted "Buddy" Knife, Jr. 

District Three

  • John Kessler 

  • Edward Widow 

District Four 

  • Vincent Dupris 

  • Merrie Miller White Bull

  • Kevin Keckler
  • Sharon Lee

District Five 

  • Derek Bartlett

  • Ryman Le Beau

  • Robert "Bob" Walters

  • Randel "RJ" Lawrence

District Six 

  • Ron Rousseau

  • Tuffy Thompson 

Should any persons need to be in contact with a Representative, inquire about committee reports, meetings, and or be placed on an agenda for a committee….please contact the Council Representative’s office and we’re happy to be of assistance!